Skip To Content

Events

Select A Date Range

Saturday, April 25, 2015Saturday, April 25, 2015 - Saturday, April 25, 2015

Featured Events
4/25/2015 - 4/25/2015 from 7:30 pm to 8:30 pmSpring Into Dance III
Saturday, April 25, 2015
2:00 pm to 2:45 pmSenior Voice Recital-Rachel LindemannBuetow Music Center Auditorium
10:00 am to 4:00 pmCSP Student Juried ExhibitionConcordia Gallery
Ongoing Events
4/16/2015 - 5/6/2015 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmCSP Student Juried Exhibition
4/23/2015 - 5/6/2015 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmJake Caruson Senior Exhibition

Sunday, January 12, 2014 - Saturday, January 18, 2014

Monday, January 13, 2014
8:00 am to 10:00 pmSpring Semester 2014 Classes Begin, Jan. 13,Concordia University, St. Paul
Ongoing Events
12/21/2013 - 1/12/2014 from 7:00 am to 10:00 pmSemester Break, Dec. 21-Jan. 12
1/6/2014 - 1/16/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm11th Annual High School Honors Exhibition

Wednesday, January 01, 2014 - Friday, January 31, 2014

Thursday, January 09, 2014
10:30 am to 11:30 amThursday Musical: Guest Artist Recital SeriesBuetow Music Center Auditorium
Monday, January 13, 2014
8:00 am to 10:00 pmSpring Semester 2014 Classes Begin, Jan. 13,Concordia University, St. Paul
Monday, January 20, 2014
7:00 am to 10:00 pmMartin Luther King DayConcordia University, St. Paul
Saturday, January 25, 2014
8:30 am to 1:55 amAdventuRing 2014 Handbell FestivalGraebner Memorial Chapel
Sunday, January 26, 2014
3:30 pm to 4:30 pmCSP Faculty Artist Recital Series - NathanBuetow Music Center Auditorium
Ongoing Events
12/21/2013 - 1/12/2014 from 7:00 am to 10:00 pmSemester Break, Dec. 21-Jan. 12
1/6/2014 - 1/16/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm11th Annual High School Honors Exhibition
1/23/2014 - 2/19/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmCSP Art & Design Faculty Exhibition
1/23/2014 - 2/19/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmRafaela Galan: Her Transformation

Resources

Website Feedback Form