Skip To Content

Events

Select A Date Range

Wednesday, April 23, 2014Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
7:00 pm to 9:00 pmLet's Talk About It: Muslim Journeys, ArtistBuenger Education Center
Ongoing Events
4/10/2014 - 4/30/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmConcordia Student Juried Art Exhibition
4/10/2014 - 4/30/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmAmanda Price - Senior Exhibition

Sunday, December 29, 2013 - Saturday, January 04, 2014

Ongoing Events
12/21/2013 - 1/12/2014 from 7:00 am to 10:00 pmSemester Break, Dec. 21-Jan. 12

Sunday, December 01, 2013 - Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Friday, December 06, 2013
7:30 pm to 9:00 pm2013 Fine & Performing Arts ChristmasBuetow Music Center Auditorium
Saturday, December 07, 2013
4:30 pm to 6:00 pm2013 Fine & Performing Arts ChristmasBuetow Music Center Auditorium
Sunday, December 08, 2013
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm2013 Fine & Performing Arts ChristmasBuetow Music Center Auditorium
Monday, December 09, 2013
6:30 pm to 7:30 pmPercussion Ensemble ConcertBuetow Music Center Auditorium
Friday, December 13, 2013
5:00 pm to 9:00 pmOne Act Festival - CSP Theatre PresentationWestlund Black Box Theatre
Saturday, December 14, 2013
5:00 pm to 9:00 pmOne Act Festival - CSP Theatre PresentationWestlund Black Box Theatre
Sunday, December 15, 2013
7:00 pm to 8:00 pmChristmas Vespers ServiceGraebner Memorial Chapel
5:00 pm to 6:00 pmFall Student ShowcaseE.M. Pearson Theatre, Concordia University
Ongoing Events
11/21/2013 - 12/18/2013 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmAmanda Smith - Glacial Erratic (Art
11/27/2013 - 12/1/2013 from 7:00 am to 10:00 pmThanksgiving Break
11/21/2013 - 12/18/2013 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmGary Erickson: Experiencing China (Art
12/21/2013 - 1/12/2014 from 7:00 am to 10:00 pmSemester Break, Dec. 21-Jan. 12

Resources

Website Feedback Form