Skip To Content

Events

Select A Date Range

Friday, April 18, 2014Friday, April 18, 2014 - Friday, April 18, 2014

Ongoing Events
4/10/2014 - 4/30/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmConcordia Student Juried Art Exhibition
4/16/2014 - 4/21/2014 from 7:00 am to 10:00 pmEaster Break, April 16-21
4/10/2014 - 4/30/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmAmanda Price - Senior Exhibition

Sunday, February 03, 2013 - Saturday, February 09, 2013

Wednesday, February 06, 2013
11:45 am to 12:45 pmConvocation Series - CSP Global StudiesBuenger Education Center
Ongoing Events
1/24/2013 - 2/28/2013 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmArt Exhibition: Josh Johnson - Creases

Friday, February 01, 2013 - Thursday, February 28, 2013

Friday, February 01, 2013
7:30 pm to 8:30 pmHigh School Invitational Choir Concert withGraebner Memorial Chapel
Wednesday, February 06, 2013
11:45 am to 12:45 pmConvocation Series - CSP Global StudiesBuenger Education Center
Sunday, February 10, 2013
3:30 pm to 4:30 pmFaculty Recital with Monica Murray and PaulBuetow Auditorium
Thursday, February 14, 2013
7:30 pm to 9:00 pmGerminal - CSP Theatre ProductionE.M. Pearson Theatre
Friday, February 15, 2013
7:30 pm to 9:00 pmGerminal - CSP Theatre ProductionE.M. Pearson Theatre
Saturday, February 16, 2013
7:30 pm to 9:00 pmGerminal - CSP Theatre ProductionE.M. Pearson Theatre
Sunday, February 17, 2013
2:00 pm to 3:30 pmGerminal - CSP Theatre Production (matinee)E.M. Pearson Theatre
Monday, February 18, 2013
8:45 am to 1:30 pmConcordia Open House - Monday, February 18Concordia University, St. Paul
Tuesday, February 19, 2013
7:00 pm to 9:00 pmAn Evening with Jennifer Thompson-Cannino &Buetow Music Center Auditorium
Ongoing Events
1/24/2013 - 2/28/2013 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmArt Exhibition: Josh Johnson - Creases

Resources

Website Feedback Form