Skip To Content

Events

Select A Date Range

Wednesday, July 30, 2014Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
9:00 am to 3:00 pm2014 Hmong Culture & Language Camp, JulyConcordia University, St. Paul

Sunday, March 03, 2013 - Saturday, March 09, 2013

Wednesday, March 06, 2013
11:45 am to 12:45 pmConvocation Series - Disability Awareness DayLTC 214/215
Thursday, March 07, 2013
5:00 pm to 7:00 pmOpening Reception - Lydia Diemer & BetsyConcordia Gallery
Saturday, March 09, 2013
6:00 pm to 9:00 pmHmong Culture & Language Program BenefitBuetow Music Center Auditorium
Ongoing Events
3/7/2013 - 4/3/2013 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmArt Exhibition: Lydia Diemer & Betsy Hunt

Friday, March 01, 2013 - Sunday, March 31, 2013

Friday, March 01, 2013
8:00 am to 4:00 pmMinnesota Early Childhood ConferenceConcordia University, St. Paul
Saturday, March 02, 2013
8:00 am to 4:00 pmMinnesota Early Childhood ConferenceConcordia University, St. Paul
Wednesday, March 06, 2013
11:45 am to 12:45 pmConvocation Series - Disability Awareness DayLTC 214/215
Thursday, March 07, 2013
5:00 pm to 7:00 pmOpening Reception - Lydia Diemer & BetsyConcordia Gallery
Saturday, March 09, 2013
6:00 pm to 9:00 pmHmong Culture & Language Program BenefitBuetow Music Center Auditorium
Sunday, March 10, 2013
3:30 pm to 4:30 pmFaculty Recital with Abbie Betinis and ShariBuetow Music Center Auditorium
Thursday, March 14, 2013
7:30 pm to 9:00 pmThe Diary of Anne Frank (Mar. 14-16, 7:30Westlund Theatre
Friday, March 15, 2013
7:30 pm to 9:00 pmThe Diary of Anne Frank (Mar. 14-16, 7:30Westlund Theatre
Saturday, March 16, 2013
7:30 pm to 9:00 pmThe Diary of Anne Frank (Mar. 14-16, 7:30Westlund Theatre
Sunday, March 17, 2013
2:00 pm to 3:30 pmThe Diary of Anne Frank (Mar. 17, 2 p.m.Westlund Theatre
Monday, March 18, 2013
5:30 pm to 8:00 pmThe Power of Personal Connections, March 18Buenger Education Center
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
11:45 am to 12:45 pmConvocation Series - The Physical Death ofBuenger Education Center
Ongoing Events
3/7/2013 - 4/3/2013 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmArt Exhibition: Lydia Diemer & Betsy Hunt

Resources

Website Feedback Form