Skip To Content

Events

Select A Date Range

Thursday, November 27, 2014Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Thursday, November 27, 2014

Ongoing Events
11/13/2014 - 1/2/2015 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmJerome Fiber Artist Project Grants Exhibition
11/24/2014 - 11/30/2014 from 8:00 am to 8:00 pmThanksgiving Break

Sunday, May 26, 2013 - Saturday, June 01, 2013

Wednesday, May 01, 2013 - Friday, May 31, 2013

Wednesday, May 01, 2013
11:45 am to 12:45 pmConvocation Series - Lessons Learned: WhenBuenger Education Center
Friday, May 03, 2013
7:30 pm to 8:30 pmJazz Ensemble/Vox 9 ConcertBuetow Music Center Auditorium
11:00 am to 12:00 pmRetirement Chapel for Dr. David J. BredehoftGraebner Memorial Chapel
Saturday, May 04, 2013
7:30 pm to 8:30 pmOpera Workshop ScenesBuetow Music Center Auditorium
Sunday, May 05, 2013
5:00 pm to 6:30 pmSpring Student Showcase (May 5, 5 p.m.)E.M. Pearson Theatre
Thursday, May 09, 2013
7:30 pm to 8:30 pmBaccalaureate ServiceGraebner Memorial Chapel
Friday, May 10, 2013
3:30 pm to 4:30 pmSpring Fine Arts ConcertBuetow Music Center Auditorium
7:30 pm to 9:00 pmTraditional Undergraduate CommencementGangelhoff Center
Saturday, May 11, 2013
10:00 am to 11:30 amAdult Undergraduate Cohort CommencementGangelhoff Center
2:00 pm to 3:30 pmGraduate Programs Commencement CeremonyGangelhoff Center
Ongoing Events
4/18/2013 - 5/1/2013 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmConcordia All-Student Juried Exhibition
4/18/2013 - 5/1/2013 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmCatherine Ries Senior Exhibition
5/8/2013 - 5/22/2013 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmHigh School Honors Art Exhibition

Resources

Website Feedback Form