Skip To Content

Events

Select A Date Range

Friday, April 17, 2015Friday, April 17, 2015 - Friday, April 17, 2015

Friday, April 17, 2015
5:00 pm to 5:45 pmStudent Voice Recital - Gina Marchetti,Buetow Music Center Auditorium
10:00 am to 4:00 pmCSP Student Juried ExhibitionConcordia Gallery
Ongoing Events
4/6/2015 - 4/17/2015 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmEsther Jandrich Senior Exhibition
4/16/2015 - 5/6/2015 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmCSP Student Juried Exhibition

Sunday, June 09, 2013 - Saturday, June 15, 2013

Ongoing Events
6/14/2013 - 6/23/2013 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pmSkylark Opera 2013 Festival

Saturday, June 01, 2013 - Sunday, June 30, 2013

Monday, June 24, 2013
9:00 am to 3:00 pmLutheran Summer Music Middle School ChoralE.M. Pearson Theatre/Graebner Memorial Chapel
Tuesday, June 25, 2013
9:00 am to 3:00 pmLutheran Summer Music Middle School ChoralE.M. Pearson Theatre/Graebner Memorial Chapel
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
9:00 am to 3:00 pmLutheran Summer Music Middle School ChoralE.M. Pearson Theatre/Graebner Memorial Chapel
Thursday, June 27, 2013
9:00 am to 3:00 pmLutheran Summer Music Middle School ChoralE.M. Pearson Theatre/Graebner Memorial Chapel
Friday, June 28, 2013
9:00 am to 3:00 pmLutheran Summer Music Middle School ChoralE.M. Pearson Theatre/Graebner Memorial Chapel
Ongoing Events
6/14/2013 - 6/23/2013 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pmSkylark Opera 2013 Festival
6/24/2013 - 6/28/2013 from 9:00 am to 3:45 pmMinnesota Private College Week, June 24-28

Resources

Website Feedback Form