Skip To Content

Events

Select A Date Range

Monday, September 22, 2014Monday, September 22, 2014 - Monday, September 22, 2014

Featured Events
9/8/2014 - 10/4/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmPhoto Biennial 2014: The Extended Image
Ongoing Events
9/8/2014 - 10/4/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmPhoto Biennial 2014: The Extended Image
9/8/2014 - 10/4/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmOh Great State: Made In Minnesota
9/15/2014 - 10/4/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmAbby Landes Senior Exhibition

Sunday, June 16, 2013 - Saturday, June 22, 2013

Thursday, June 20, 2013
8:30 am to 2:30 pmNew Student Orientation - First-Year StudentsConcordia University, St. Paul
Friday, June 21, 2013
8:30 am to 2:30 pmNew Student Orientation: First-Year StudentsConcordia University, St. Paul
Ongoing Events
6/14/2013 - 6/23/2013 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pmSkylark Opera 2013 Festival

Saturday, June 01, 2013 - Sunday, June 30, 2013

Friday, June 14, 2013
8:00 am to 12:30 pmNew Student Orientation - Transfer StudentsConcordia University, St. Paul
Thursday, June 20, 2013
8:30 am to 2:30 pmNew Student Orientation - First-Year StudentsConcordia University, St. Paul
Friday, June 21, 2013
8:30 am to 2:30 pmNew Student Orientation: First-Year StudentsConcordia University, St. Paul
Monday, June 24, 2013
9:00 am to 3:00 pmLutheran Summer Music Middle School ChoralE.M. Pearson Theatre/Graebner Memorial Chapel
Tuesday, June 25, 2013
9:00 am to 3:00 pmLutheran Summer Music Middle School ChoralE.M. Pearson Theatre/Graebner Memorial Chapel
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
9:00 am to 3:00 pmLutheran Summer Music Middle School ChoralE.M. Pearson Theatre/Graebner Memorial Chapel
Thursday, June 27, 2013
9:00 am to 3:00 pmLutheran Summer Music Middle School ChoralE.M. Pearson Theatre/Graebner Memorial Chapel
Friday, June 28, 2013
9:00 am to 3:00 pmLutheran Summer Music Middle School ChoralE.M. Pearson Theatre/Graebner Memorial Chapel
Ongoing Events
6/14/2013 - 6/23/2013 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pmSkylark Opera 2013 Festival
6/24/2013 - 6/28/2013 from 9:00 am to 3:45 pmMinnesota Private College Week, June 24-28

Resources

Website Feedback Form