Skip To Content

Events

Select A Date Range

Friday, August 01, 2014Friday, August 01, 2014 - Friday, August 01, 2014

Friday, August 01, 2014
9:00 am to 3:00 pm2014 Hmong Culture & Language Camp, JulyConcordia University, St. Paul

Sunday, June 24, 2012 - Saturday, June 30, 2012

Monday, June 25, 2012
9:30 am to 4:15 pmMinnesota Private College Week, June 25-29Concordia University, St. Paul
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
9:30 am to 4:15 pmMinnesota Private College Week, June 25-29Concordia University, St. Paul
Wednesday, June 27, 2012
9:30 am to 4:15 pmMinnesota Private College Week, June 25-29Concordia University, St. Paul
Thursday, June 28, 2012
9:30 am to 4:15 pmMinnesota Private College Week, June 25-29Concordia University, St. Paul
Friday, June 29, 2012
9:30 am to 4:15 pmMinnesota Private College Week, June 25-29Concordia University, St. Paul

Friday, June 01, 2012 - Saturday, June 30, 2012

Thursday, June 14, 2012
8:00 am to 8:30 pm2012 Minnesota South LCMS DistrictConcordia University, St. Paul
Friday, June 15, 2012
8:00 am to 8:30 pm2012 Minnesota South LCMS DistrictConcordia University, St. Paul
Saturday, June 16, 2012
8:00 am to 8:30 pm2012 Minnesota South LCMS DistrictConcordia University, St. Paul
Monday, June 18, 2012
10:00 am to 2:30 pmNew Student Orientation for First-YearBuenger Education Center
Thursday, June 21, 2012
10:00 am to 2:30 pmNew Student Orientation for First-YearBuenger Education Center
Friday, June 22, 2012
9:30 am to 12:00 pmNew Student Orientation for TransferBuenger Education Center
Monday, June 25, 2012
9:30 am to 4:15 pmMinnesota Private College Week, June 25-29Concordia University, St. Paul
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
9:30 am to 4:15 pmMinnesota Private College Week, June 25-29Concordia University, St. Paul
Wednesday, June 27, 2012
9:30 am to 4:15 pmMinnesota Private College Week, June 25-29Concordia University, St. Paul
Thursday, June 28, 2012
9:30 am to 4:15 pmMinnesota Private College Week, June 25-29Concordia University, St. Paul
Friday, June 29, 2012
9:30 am to 4:15 pmMinnesota Private College Week, June 25-29Concordia University, St. Paul

Resources

Website Feedback Form