Skip To Content

Events

Select A Date Range

Thursday, March 05, 2015Thursday, March 05, 2015 - Thursday, March 05, 2015

Ongoing Events
2/23/2015 - 3/6/2015 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmGraphic Design Senior Exhibition

Sunday, June 24, 2012 - Saturday, June 30, 2012

Monday, June 25, 2012
9:30 am to 4:15 pmMinnesota Private College Week, June 25-29Concordia University, St. Paul
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
9:30 am to 4:15 pmMinnesota Private College Week, June 25-29Concordia University, St. Paul
Wednesday, June 27, 2012
9:30 am to 4:15 pmMinnesota Private College Week, June 25-29Concordia University, St. Paul
Thursday, June 28, 2012
9:30 am to 4:15 pmMinnesota Private College Week, June 25-29Concordia University, St. Paul
Friday, June 29, 2012
9:30 am to 4:15 pmMinnesota Private College Week, June 25-29Concordia University, St. Paul

Friday, June 01, 2012 - Saturday, June 30, 2012

Thursday, June 14, 2012
8:00 am to 8:30 pm2012 Minnesota South LCMS DistrictConcordia University, St. Paul
Friday, June 15, 2012
8:00 am to 8:30 pm2012 Minnesota South LCMS DistrictConcordia University, St. Paul
Saturday, June 16, 2012
8:00 am to 8:30 pm2012 Minnesota South LCMS DistrictConcordia University, St. Paul
Monday, June 25, 2012
9:30 am to 4:15 pmMinnesota Private College Week, June 25-29Concordia University, St. Paul
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
9:30 am to 4:15 pmMinnesota Private College Week, June 25-29Concordia University, St. Paul
Wednesday, June 27, 2012
9:30 am to 4:15 pmMinnesota Private College Week, June 25-29Concordia University, St. Paul
Thursday, June 28, 2012
9:30 am to 4:15 pmMinnesota Private College Week, June 25-29Concordia University, St. Paul
Friday, June 29, 2012
9:30 am to 4:15 pmMinnesota Private College Week, June 25-29Concordia University, St. Paul

Resources

Website Feedback Form