Skip To Content

Events

Select A Date Range

Sunday, March 01, 2015Sunday, March 01, 2015 - Sunday, March 01, 2015

Featured Events
3/1/2015 - 3/1/2015 from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pmHigh School Choir Invitational with Christus
Ongoing Events
2/5/2015 - 3/4/2015 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmAnna Metcalf: A Living River
2/23/2015 - 3/6/2015 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmGraphic Design Senior Exhibition

Sunday, June 29, 2014 - Saturday, July 05, 2014

Friday, July 04, 2014
8:00 am to 8:00 pmIndependence DayConcordia University, St. Paul

Tuesday, July 01, 2014 - Thursday, July 31, 2014

Friday, July 04, 2014
8:00 am to 8:00 pmIndependence DayConcordia University, St. Paul
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
5:00 pm to 6:30 pmEngaging with Chinese People andCenter for Hmong Studies
Monday, July 28, 2014
9:00 am to 3:00 pm2014 Hmong Culture & Language Camp, JulyConcordia University, St. Paul
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
9:00 am to 3:00 pm2014 Hmong Culture & Language Camp, JulyConcordia University, St. Paul
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
9:00 am to 3:00 pm2014 Hmong Culture & Language Camp, JulyConcordia University, St. Paul
Thursday, July 31, 2014
9:00 am to 3:00 pm2014 Hmong Culture & Language Camp, JulyConcordia University, St. Paul

Resources

Website Feedback Form