Skip To Content

Events

Select A Date Range

Wednesday, November 26, 2014Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Ongoing Events
11/13/2014 - 1/2/2015 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmJerome Fiber Artist Project Grants Exhibition
11/24/2014 - 11/30/2014 from 8:00 am to 8:00 pmThanksgiving Break

Sunday, July 15, 2012 - Saturday, July 21, 2012

Thursday, July 19, 2012
6:00 pm to 8:00 pmConcordia Cafe, July 19Buenger Education Center

Sunday, July 01, 2012 - Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Thursday, July 19, 2012
6:00 pm to 8:00 pmConcordia Cafe, July 19Buenger Education Center
Monday, July 23, 2012
9:30 am to 3:30 pmMiddle School Choral Camp, July 23-27 -Concordia University, St. Paul
9:00 am to 4:00 pmHmong Culture & Language Program Summer DayConcordia University, St. Paul
Tuesday, July 24, 2012
9:30 am to 3:30 pmMiddle School Choral Camp, July 23-27 -Concordia University, St. Paul
9:00 am to 4:00 pmHmong Culture & Language Program Summer DayConcordia University, St. Paul
Wednesday, July 25, 2012
9:30 am to 3:30 pmMiddle School Choral Camp, July 23-27 -Concordia University, St. Paul
9:00 am to 4:00 pmHmong Culture & Language Program Summer DayConcordia University, St. Paul
Thursday, July 26, 2012
9:30 am to 3:30 pmMiddle School Choral Camp, July 23-27 -Concordia University, St. Paul
9:00 am to 4:00 pmHmong Culture & Language Program Summer DayConcordia University, St. Paul
Friday, July 27, 2012
9:30 am to 3:30 pmMiddle School Choral Camp, July 23-27 -Concordia University, St. Paul
9:00 am to 4:00 pmHmong Culture & Language Program Summer DayConcordia University, St. Paul
Saturday, July 28, 2012
9:00 am to 4:00 pmHmong Culture & Language Program Summer DayConcordia University, St. Paul
Sunday, July 29, 2012
9:00 am to 4:00 pmHmong Culture & Language Program Summer DayConcordia University, St. Paul
Monday, July 30, 2012
9:00 am to 4:00 pmHmong Culture & Language Program Summer DayConcordia University, St. Paul
Tuesday, July 31, 2012
9:00 am to 4:00 pmHmong Culture & Language Program Summer DayConcordia University, St. Paul

Resources

Website Feedback Form