Skip To Content

Events

Select A Date Range

Wednesday, November 26, 2014Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Ongoing Events
11/13/2014 - 1/2/2015 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmJerome Fiber Artist Project Grants Exhibition
11/24/2014 - 11/30/2014 from 8:00 am to 8:00 pmThanksgiving Break

Sunday, August 26, 2012 - Saturday, September 01, 2012

Sunday, August 26, 2012
10:00 am to 9:00 pmWelcome Week, Aug. 26-30Concordia University, St. Paul
4:30 pm to 5:30 pmCollegiate Convocation, Aug. 26Buetow Auditorium
Monday, August 27, 2012
10:00 am to 9:00 pmWelcome Week, Aug. 26-30Concordia University, St. Paul
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
10:00 am to 9:00 pmWelcome Week, Aug. 26-30Concordia University, St. Paul
Wednesday, August 29, 2012
10:00 am to 9:00 pmWelcome Week, Aug. 26-30Concordia University, St. Paul
Thursday, August 30, 2012
10:00 am to 9:00 pmWelcome Week, Aug. 26-30Concordia University, St. Paul

Saturday, September 01, 2012 - Sunday, September 30, 2012

Wednesday, September 19, 2012
11:45 am to 12:45 pmConvocation - "Christ is Honored, All areBeunger Education Center
Thursday, September 20, 2012
10:00 pm to 11:00 pmShakespeare Under The Stars, Sept. 20Frauenshuh Amphitheatre
Friday, September 28, 2012
2:00 pm to 2:50 pmStudent Recital, Sept. 28Buetow Auditorium
Ongoing Events
9/6/2012 - 10/6/2012 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmConcordia Faculty & Alumni Exhibition, Sept.
9/6/2012 - 10/6/2012 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmExhibition: James Bailey - Babel, Sept.

Resources

Website Feedback Form